1. Ministry of Agric and Natural Resources – Audu Ogbeh (Benue)

2. Ministry of Attorney General, – James Ocholi (Kogi)

3. Ministry of Aviation – Sen Hadi Sirika (Katsina)

4. Ministry of Defence – Abdulrahman Dambazau(Kano)

5. Ministry of Defence (State) – Dan Ali (Zamfara)

6. Ministry of Education – Isaac Adewole (Osun)

7. Minister of FCT (State) – Solomon Dalong (Plateau)

8. Ministry of Federal Capital Territory – Abubakar Bawa Bwari (Niger)

9. Ministry of Finance – Okechukwu Enelamah (Abia)

10. Ministry of Finance (State) – Kemi Adeosun (Ogun)

11. Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Kayode Fayemi- (Ekiti)

12. Ministry of Foreign Affairs (State) – Adamu Adamu (Bauchi)

13. Ministry of Health – Osagie Ehanire (Edo)

14. Ministry of Information, Communication Technology – Lai Mohammed (Kwara)

15. Ministry of Interior – Cladius Omoleye Daramola (Ondo)

16. Ministry of Labour – Prof Anthony Onwuka (Imo)

17. Ministry of Mines and Steel Development – Abubakar Malami (Kebbi)

18. Ministry of National Planning – Amina Mohammed (Gombe)

19. Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs – Rotimi Amaechi

20. Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs (State) – Pastor Usani Uguru (Cross River)

21. Ministry of Petroleum – Ibe Kachikwu (Delta)

22. Ministry of Police Affairs – Chris Ngige (Anambra)

23. Ministry of Power Babatunde Fashola – (Lagos)

24. Ministry of Sports & Youth Development – Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa)

25. Ministry of Trade and Investment – Sen. Udo Udo Udoma (Akwa Ibom)

26. Ministry of Trade and Investment (State) – Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna)

27. Ministry of Women Affairs – Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim (Yobe)

28. Ministry of Works & Transport Ogbonaya Onu – (Ebonyi) Ogbonaya Onu- (Ebonyi)

29. Ministry of Works (State) Barr – Adebayo Shittu (Oyo)


MONITION: We would like to warn that you wait until officially announced by the President

What are your thoughts? Please comment below and share this post!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *